Fred Heads Unite

Alright, I’m back.  It’s true I haven’t posted here in a long time, I let the liberals beat me down, and for a time, I lost faith in those fighting for conservative values.  However I have been re-energized, I am once again excited about this election, and can now believe conservatism isn’t dead in America, Its alive and well.

 

 That being said, when SIT got started, a small part of its purpose was to put Fred Thompson into office.  Now here we are 9 months later, and that’s not going to happen.  Yet Fred has not given up on conservative values and neither will we.  So in today’s post let me encourage you to check out Fred Thompson’s newest endeavor to elect conservatives to Office. 

 

FredPAC, also known as the Fred Thompson Political Action Committee.  FredPAC has been created to find those candidates on all levels who hold true to conservative principles and values.  And help those candidates financially, and through on the ground support.   I could go on further but I’ll let you check it out for yourself. 

 

Check it out, sign up to support FredPac, and keep checking in here to SIT for election year truths.  It’s time to move, it’s time for conservatives to get excited, it’s time to fall in line with Fred. 

 

-Ambrose-

 

Leave a Reply

